Vorstand

Image

Vorsitzender
Jürgen Alms
Eschengrund 23
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 0 53 81 - 702 23
E-Mail: 
1.vorsitzender@mtvseesen.de

Image

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Günter Friebe
Eschengrund 21
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 0 53 81 - 58 68
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@mtvseesen.de

Image

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Carsten Aßmann
Junkernstr. 7
38723 Seesen
Handy: 0170 - 928 877 9
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender2@mtvseesen.de

Image

Kassenwart
Andreas Kirsche
Birkenweg 4
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 0 53 81 - 464 96
E-Mail: kassenwart@mtvseesen.de

Image

Schriftwart
Prof. Dr. Michael Koch
Albert-Schweitzerstr. 1
38723 Seesen
Tel.:05381/942094
E-Mail: schriftwart@mtvseesen.de

Image

Sportwart
Denis Ostermann
Thaleweg 19b
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 05381/9428641
Mail: sportwart@mtvseesen.de

Image

Stellvertretender Kassenwart
Steffen Steinhöfel
Am Twenger 8
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 0 53 81 - 67 28

Image

Jugendwartin
Mara Hintz
Wallstraße 11
38723 Seesen
Tel.:05381-7858333
E-Mail: 
jugendwartin@mtvseesen.de

Image

Jugendwart
Dario Hoppstock
Lautenthalerstr. 49
38723 Seesen
Tel.: 05381-3564
E-Mail:jugendwart@mtvseesen.de

Ehrenrat-Obmann
Christoph Görtler

Ehrenrat
Helga Michael, Renate Riesen, Irene Brandes, Günter Thiele, Karl-Heinz Wunnenberg, Christoph Görtler